As a social enterprise, our mission is to promote the employment of people with disabilities. Offering excellent service for our customers lays the foundation of our enterprise.
We are always open to feedback. New ideas help us to improve in all different ways.Comprehensive analysis of customer needs and satisfaction is an important way for us to keep improving the quality of our service. This year, we conducted a comprehensive customer satisfaction survey.
The overall average score is 9.6 points. Looking at the various categories, customers are most satisfied with corporate social responsibility (up to 9.8 points), while they rated their satisfaction with our service at 9.6 points. This shows that we not only fulfill corporate social responsibility but also meet the emotional needs of our customers, along with the delivery requirements of their products. 

Scores of Each Question

2020 VS 2019

Compared with 2019, our overall scores have increased. There was a slight decline in satisfaction with quotations and communication, but there were significant improvements in quality, transportation services, corporate social responsibility and overall satisfaction.
We have been able to achieve such impressive results thanks to the efforts of every frontline operator in Inclusion Factory, as well as every member of our production management team.
We strive for excellence – In every aspect, at all times. From quality of products to development of employees, the Inclusion Factory is all about excellence. Striving for holistic excellence drives our daily ambitions.

作为一间社会企业,推动心智障碍人士融合就业是我们的社会使命,为客户提供优质服务是我们的立足之本。
我们一直以开放的心态去集思广益,以帮助我们在各个方面取得进步。全面分析客户需求及满意度,是我们持续改进,提升服务质量的重要手段。今年,我们进行了全面的客户满意度调查。
综合平均分高达9.6分,从每一个分类来看,客户对于企业社会责任的满意程度最高,高达9.8分,在服务质量的满意程度也高达9.6分。这也反映出,客户在与我们展开合作,既满足了企业履行社会责任的情感需求,也满足了产品与服务的交付要求。

每题得分

2020 VS 2019

以2019年相比,我们的综合得分进一步上升。报价和通讯这两方面的满意度有小幅度下滑,在质量、运输服务、企业社会责任和总体满意度都有明显的提升。
我们之所以取得如此骄人的成绩,离不开中德融创工场每一位一线操作员的共同努力,还有我们生产管理团队的每一位成员。
我们在何时何地都要追求卓越。从产品的质量到员工的发展,中德融创工场就是卓越的代名词,追求全 面的卓越就是我们每天为之奋斗的目标。