Every month, there is one day dedicated to bringing “joy through music”. With the sponsorship of Brose, we invited a music teacher from Shanghai who facilitated a monthly music workshop for our employees.

Let’s review these wonderful moments of the music workshop through a video.

Music and music improvisation have always been the common language of human beings, regardless the ability or cultural differences. We used instruments to give our employees a chance to fully express, explore and re-understand themselves. Music improvisation also helps our employees to search for their own needs, and thus obtain a positive change.

By holding these workshops, we hope to make our employees feel the charm of music and let them know that everyone can be involved in music. At the same time, we also expect that this course can help employees relax themselves, release their work pressure and improve their self-confidence. Some activities are in small teams, which helps to improve teamwork abilities in operation.

Music teacher Pablo: “Thanks Inclusion Factory a lot for giving me the opportunity to come here to teach music. This experience is very precious to me, because I’ve never taught in such a different environment, which is of great benefit to me in improving my teaching methods. From the beginning, everyone’s performance was excellent and everyone was very engaged, which made my teaching work easier and happier. Meanwhile, in such an environment, challenged employees feel very comfortable, relaxed and more confident.”

Lenka: “Using different musical instruments seems to be much easier way to express our own emotions than using words. In daily work, our employees are generally not very keen on expressing their thoughts and feelings, while in music workshops, it was easier for them to open up. Music class gave us a chance to know our employees from a different angle.”

Job Coach Tracey: “Music is also a kind of therapy which is softer and easier for employees to accept. The interaction and collaboration in the music class deepened the teamwork spirit and promoted unity among everyone. In general, music classes have positive impact on our employees.”

If you are curious about what is the most inclusive thing in the world, the answer is definitely MUSIC!

再次鸣谢以下企业对我们的大力支持!

Thank You for all the Support!

每个月总有一天是我们员工的“音悦”时光。在博泽汽车部件公司(Brose)的赞助下,我们邀请了来自上海的音乐老师,为我们的员工举办每月一次的音乐工作坊。

让我们通过一个视频来回顾一下这个工作坊的精彩瞬间。

音乐一直以来都是人类的共同语言,不论能力高低,不论文化差异,而即兴音乐更是如此。我们使用乐器为员工们提供机会,让他们充分表达自我、探索自我、重新认识自我、并寻找他们的需求、建立心与心的链接和交流,从而使他们得到良性的改变。

我们为员工举办此类工作坊,希望能让员工们感受音乐的魅力,让他们意识到每一个人都可以与音乐做伴。与此同时,我们也希望此课程能够帮助员工们舒缓心情、释放工作压力、提升自信心,在音乐的团队游戏中激发团队合作精神,反过来会促进在工作中的团队合作。

音乐老师:“非常感谢融合工场给我机会来这里教授音乐,这次经历对我来说是弥足珍贵的,因为我是在完全不同的环境下进行教学,这对我改进自己的教学方法来说大有裨益。从课程一开始,大家的表现就很棒,每个人都非常投入,这使我的教学工作变得更加轻松和愉快。同时,在这样的环境下,员工们感到非常舒心、放松,并且更加自信”。
Lenka:“与语言交流相比,用不同的乐器来表达我们的情感似乎更加有效。在日常工作中,我们的员工一般不太善于表达自己的想法和情感,而在音乐工作坊中,他们更容易敞开心扉,让我们从另一个角度了解他们。”

就业辅导员海燕:“音乐也是一种治疗手段,这样的手段更加柔和,员工也更容易接纳。课堂上的互动协作,加深了大家彼此的合作精神,促进团结。总体来说,音乐课对员工是有积极影响的。”

如果要问这个世界最具包容性的事物是什么,那绝对非音乐莫属!

再次鸣谢以下企业对我们的大力支持!