Inclusion Factory officially resumed its operation on February 17th. In order to reduce the risk of COVID-19 infection, we have set up an Epidemic Prevention and Control Group, to follow and record the health condition of our employees and to apply disinfection measures in our company.


IMS Gear, Mubea and Orchisky have been our long lasting cooperation partners and in this difficult period, they have also been taking care and supporting us to ensure that we could safely resume our operation. We would like to express our gratitude to the generous donation of a total of 750 surgical masks, disinfectant alcohol and bleach, protective goggles and other anti-epidemic materials. Furthermore, we are very grateful to the parents of our employees for a kind donation of 200 surgical masks.


With these preventive measures, we are finally back to business. All our operators wear masks, keep a proper distance during meals, and wash hands regularly to ensure personal hygiene. Additionally, we disinfect public areas such as production lines, offices and locker rooms.


It is believed that with the joint efforts of various partners, no winter lasts forever, every spring is sure to follow.


Thank You for all the Support!

新冠病毒疫情当前,中德融创工场于2月17日正式复工。为了做好全方位防疫工作,我们专门成立了疫情防控小组,跟进记录员工健康情况,做好车间消毒工作,这一切的背后,离不开各个合作伙伴的鼎力相助。


一直以来,IMS Gear(亿迈齿轮)、Orchisky(兰天软件)、Mubea(慕贝尔)都是我们密切的合作伙伴。在这一困难时期,我们依旧携手共进,衷心感谢你们捐助的共750只医用外科口罩,以及84消毒液、酒精、护目镜等防疫物资。另外,我们也要特别感谢我们的员工家属,为我们捐赠了200只医用外科口罩。

有了必须的防护用具,我们的车间已经在有条不紊的运行。员工在工作中一律佩戴口罩,用餐时保持适当距离,勤洗手,做好个人防护;同时,我们用消毒液对车间,办公室等公共区域做好科学消毒;另外,员工的个人物品,使用酒精自行清洁,百密无一疏。


相信在各个合作伙伴的共同努力下,疫情的阴霾终将散去,春暖花开的时刻一定会到来!


再次鸣谢以下企业对我们的大力支持!