The United Nations Development Program published our Inclusion report!


Since our inclusive employment report Inclusion at Work:Guidelines for Social Inclusion in China was released, it has already had 4579 views. The report’s call for inclusive employment echoes the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals, including No Poverty, Quality Education, Decent Work and Economic Growth, and Reduced Inequalities.


The Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) unanimously adopted by 193 member states in 2015 represent United Nations` largest program guiding global development between 2015 and 2030. These 17 goals provide us with a guidance how to solve challenges that our world has been facing.

We are very grateful to SDG Help Desk for including our inclusive employment report into their E-library. Let us have the opportunity to show the world the wisdom of social entrepreneurs in China, and good practices about inclusive employment of people with disabilities.

The Sustainable Development Goals Help Desk is a one-stop online service providing access to Sustainable Development Goal (SDG)-related tools, knowledge products, data portals, expertise, advice, and opportunities for peer-learning and regional South-South cooperation through thematic areas, covering a multitude of topics.

If you are interested in our report:

 

Click to know more

我们的融合就业报告被联合国可持续发展目标服务台收录


自从我们的融合就业报告《职场融合之路:中国智力障碍人士融入社会指南》发布后,至今已累计吸引了4579人次的阅读。这份报告所倡导的融合就业响应了联合国可持续发展目标的号召,包括无贫穷、优质教育、体面就业和经济增长。



可持续发展目标(SDGs)是联合国193个成员国于2015年一致通过的最大计划,指导2015年到2030年间的全球发展。这17个目标,为我们提供了一个共同的方案和议程来解决当今世界面临的严峻挑战.

我们非常高兴SDG服务台能把我们的融合就业报告收录到他们的电子图书馆当中,为我们创造了难得的机会,向全球展示来自中国社会企业家的智慧,以及在残障人士融合就业的优秀案例。

SDG服务台是一个线上一站式的服务,提供与可持续发展目标相关的工具、知识产品、数据库、学者及专家观点以及在合作机会,涉及众多领域。

如果你对我们的融合就业报告感兴趣,请:

 

点击查看报告